FR
fr-lang
EN
en-lang

Baby sitting paris

apprentissage ludique

Baby sitting in Paris, but not only!

You wish to be able to entrust your children to qualified professionals during your absences and you wish, in addition, to be able to take advantage of it in order to inculcate him with complementary knowledge? We offer you a solution adapted to your specific needs by providing competent babysitters who can provide your children with the training they need. of a new language: English. As we all know, the younger the children, the more they learn. new languages quickly and easily.



baby-sitters anglais

Babysitters in Paris more than competent

Our team is specially designed to offer you and your child excellence. We offer you baby-sitters whose mother tongue is English, or perfect bilinguals. Our babysitters are trained in a method playful learning to best guide children without them feeling at school. They will be able to entertain while learning. In addition, for your peace of mind, our babysitters sign a charter of good conduct while committing to all your educational values.

An experience shared with you

Many parents are satisfied with our pedagogy and our quality of service. Thanks to our Recrebox, designed by us, we share a proven method that allows your children to learn a great deal about the world around them. simply and very quickly! In addition, our baby-sitters in Paris are selected and trained by us in order to meet the following requirements to all the demands and specificities of this work.

We are approved by the State

You can trust us, our services are approved by the State and our babysitters are selected in the most appropriate way. serious thing that ever is. We only select candidates who are able to keep your children properly and we train them. a specific methodology to give you complete satisfaction. In any case, we allow you to enjoy fifteen days of tests in order to test the service that we propose to you.



garde enfant

Baby sitting in Paris with an advantage !

So we operate in the traditional way, we keep your children when you want, at the hours you decide. and the days you need. But with the great plus of teaching your child a new language! He will learn without realizing it and with disconcerting ease. Soothing and tranquility for you, playful leisure activities and learning for your child !



apprentissage anglais ludique

Baby sitting Paris : A fun way to learn English

We now know that to speak a foreign language fluently in adulthood, it is necessary to start at a very young age at soak up its sounds. From the age of three, as soon as they master the basics of their mother tongue, your children will can learn English gently, simply through games, songs, stories and situations natural. It's the best way to learn !

Native English-speaking babysitters

Récrélangue is based on a simple idea: to provide families with an after-school care solution while initiating children very early to English. For this purpose, we offer mother-tongue English or French babysitters. bilingual, who are also specifically trained in a fun method of spontaneous learning. For your peace of mind In keeping with our spirit, our staff also sign a charter of good conduct and are committed to respecting your educational values.

A proven pedagogy

In order for your children to learn English with ease and with the best results, baby sitting Paris selects the best English for them. babysitters for their school curriculum and pedagogy. They are then trained in the basics of our own recreational method of learning. For example, they will use with your children the Récrébox game set, specifically designed by us. With this simple and fun method, the results are there, all parents tell us so !

A team at your disposal

Baby sitting Paris is a state-approved organisation that works as a team. This includes a recruitment manager and an investment manager. The first sorts the candidates for the position of babysitters, in order to retain the most suitable ones to look after your children and the most trustworthy. The second, after visiting you at home, will select the person best suited to your needs and your family. In all cases, you will have a trial period of 15 days to test the service.



choix horaires

Flexible operation

You decide for yourself how many hours a week you want to be on call and the exact times: school outing or from the recreation center, Wednesday shift or vacation... anything is possible. Your children are looked after at home, without fatigue for them and in their familiar world. They take their snacks and play in all serenity while waiting for your return. The icing on the cake: with baby sitting Paris, they learn English without even noticing it! Your elders are not forgotten: we can set up a personalized school follow-up in English.
For your small or older children, trust our bilingual babysitters !

FR
fr-lang
EN
en-lang

Baby sitting paris

apprentissage ludique

Du baby sitting à Paris, mais pas que !

Vous souhaitez pouvoir confier vos enfants à des professionnels qualifiés lors de vos absences et vous souhaitez, en sus, pouvoir en profiter afin de lui inculquer des connaissances complémentaires ? Nous vous proposons une solution toute adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques en mettant à disposition des baby-sitters compétents pouvant apporter à vos enfants l'apprentissage ludique d'une nouvelle langue : l'anglais. Car on le sait tous, plus jeunes sont les enfants et plus ces derniers apprennent rapidement et facilement de nouvelles langues.



baby-sitters anglais

Des baby-sitters à Paris plus que compétents

Notre équipe est spécialement conçue de sorte à offrir, à vous ainsi qu'à votre enfant, l'excellence. Nous vous proposons des baby-sitters dont la langue maternelle est l'anglais, ou bien de parfaits bilingues. Nos baby-sitters sont formés à une méthode ludique d'apprentissage pour guider au mieux les enfants sans que ces derniers ne se sentent à l'école. Ils pourront se divertir tout en apprenant. De plus, pour votre tranquillité d'esprit, nos baby-sitters signent une charte de bonne conduite tout en s'engageant à respecter toutes vos valeurs concernant l'éducation.

Une expérience partagée avec vous

Beaucoup de parents sont satisfaits par notre pédagogie ainsi que notre qualité de service. Grâce à notre Récrébox, conçue par nos soins, nous partageons une méthode qui a fait ses preuves et qui permet à vos enfants d'apprendre très simplement et très rapidement ! De plus, nos baby-sitters à Paris sont sélectionnés et formés par nous-mêmes afin de répondre à toutes les demandes et à toutes les spécificités de ce travail.

Nous sommes agréés par l'État

Vous pouvez nous faire confiance, nos services sont agrées par l'État et nos baby-sitters sont sélectionnés de la façon la plus sérieuse qui soit. Nous ne retenons que les candidats qui sont aptes à garder convenablement vos enfants et nous les formons à une méthodologie spécifique pour vous donner entière satisfaction. Dans tous les cas, nous vous permettons de profiter de quinze jours d'essais afin de tester la prestation que nous vous proposons.



garde enfant

Du baby sitting à Paris avec un avantage !

Nous fonctionnons donc de façon classique, nous gardons vos enfants lorsque vous le souhaitez, aux heures que vous décidez et aux jours qu'il vous faut. Mais avec ce grand plus qui est l'apprentissage d'une nouvelle langue à votre enfant ! Il apprendra sans s'en rendre compte et avec une facilité déconcertante. Apaisement et tranquillité pour vous, loisirs ludiques et apprentissage pour votre enfant !



apprentissage anglais ludique

Baby sitting Paris : Un apprentissage ludique de l’anglais

On sait désormais que pour parler couramment une langue étrangère à l’âge adulte, il est nécessaire de commencer très jeune à s’imprégner de ses sonorités. Dès l’âge de trois ans, dès qu’ils maîtrisent les bases de leur langue maternelle, vos enfants peuvent s’initier en douceur à l’anglais, tout simplement à travers des jeux, des chansons, des histoires et des situations naturelles. C’est la meilleure façon d’apprendre !

Des baby-sitters de langue native anglaise

Récrélangue est basé sur une idée simple : procurer aux familles une solution de garde périscolaire tout en initiant les enfants très tôt à l’anglais. A cet effet, nous vous proposons des baby-sitters de langue maternelle anglaise ou bilingues, qui sont en outre spécifiquement formés à une méthode ludique d’apprentissage spontané. Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit, nos intervenants signent également une charte de bonne conduite et s’engagent à respecter vos valeurs éducatives.

Une pédagogie éprouvée

Afin que vos enfants apprennent l’anglais avec facilité et avec les meilleurs résultats, baby sitting Paris sélectionne ses baby-sitters pour leur cursus scolaire et leur pédagogie. Ils sont ensuite formés aux bases de notre propre méthode récréative d’apprentissage. Ils utiliseront par exemple avec vos enfants le coffret de jeux Récrébox, spécifiquement conçus par nous-mêmes. Avec cette méthode simple et amusante, les résultats sont là, tous les parents nous le disent !

Une équipe à votre disposition

Organisme agréé par l’Etat, baby sitting Paris fonctionne en équipe. Celle-ci inclut une responsable de recrutement et une responsable de placement. La première trie sur le volet les candidats au poste de baby-sitters, afin de retenir les plus aptes à veiller sur vos enfants et les plus dignes de confiance. La seconde, après vous avoir rendu visite à domicile, sélectionnera l’intervenant le mieux adapté à vos besoins et à votre famille. Dans tous les cas, vous disposerez d’une période d’essai de 15 jours pour tester la prestation.



choix horaires

Un fonctionnement souple

Vous décidez vous-même du nombre d’heures hebdomadaire de garde qui vous convient et des horaires précis : sortie d’école ou du centre de loisir, garde du mercredi ou des vacances… tout est possible. Vos enfants sont gardés à votre domicile, sans fatigue pour eux et dans leur univers familier. Ils prennent leur goûter et jouent en toute sérénité en attendant votre retour. Cerise sur le gâteau : avec baby sitting Paris, ils apprennent l’anglais sans même s’en apercevoir ! Vos aînés ne sont pas oubliés : nous pouvons mettre en place un suivi scolaire personnalisé en anglais.
Pour vos enfants petits ou plus grands, faites confiance à nos baby-sitters bilingues !