FR
fr-lang
EN
en-lang

Baby sitting Paris 7

aide au devoir

A quality company

Récrelangue is the baby sitting paris 7 that will bring you much more than that. Approved by the state, we you we bring a care that starts from the school trip as well as the days when you can not keep your child. We take care of everything, even homework. Your child's education and well-being being our priority, we make every hobby a unique learning moment. With baby sitting paris 7 you can go to work anytime, anywhere. serenity.

Our offers:

Our company from Baby sitting Paris 7 honors the fact of having quality staff. All our employees are bilingual and have a school curriculum that allows them to help with your child's homework.

A suitable method

Our demand goes even further since our ambition is that your child can benefit from a linguistic awakening. We make every effort to ensure that your child learns a second language with the pleasure of playing.



garde à domicile

With baby sitting paris 7, your child stays at home>

Because we don't want your child to feel out of place and to be able to stay at home, our staff will come to your home to provide them with an education identical to yours thanks to a liaison booklet where you can discuss what seems most important to you. Thus your child will continue to evolve in his environment, with the same educational mode, academic support and with the possibility of learning a second language. Stimulated every day, you will be amazed at the progress your child makes.

Qualified speakers

We always guarantee you the same counsellor so that your child can get used to her and is not disturbed by too many changes. For additional security, we make sure there is geographical proximity. A last minute shift will no longer be a problem.



controle intervenants

Baby sitting paris 7 undertakes to carry out a regular check

For always more security and so that the parents remain serene, we pass to your residence at the moment when the intervener is present. This allows us to keep an eye on how it works and how it relates to your child.



aide financière

Financial assistance

The state helps single parents with a 50% tax reduction. You can also benefit from CAF assistance (subject to conditions). Feel free to ask about any financial assistance you can get.

Before any pick-up, an estimate will be given to you with the conditions, so you won't have any bad surprises.



Want to know more? It's simple!

Contact us at 09 80 68 82 63 or by clicking this button :

FR
fr-lang
EN
en-lang

Baby sitting Paris 7

aide au devoir

Une entreprise de qualité

Récrelangue c'est le baby sitting paris 7 qui vous apportera bien plus que ça. Agréés par l'état, nous vous apportons une prise en charge qui démarre à partir de la sortie scolaire ainsi que les jours où vous ne pouvez pas garder votre enfant. Nous nous occupons de tout, même des devoirs. L'éducation et le bien-être de votre enfant étant notre priorité, nous faisons de chaque loisir un moment d'apprentissage unique. Avec baby sitting paris 7 vous pouvez partir travailler en toute sérénité.

Nos offres:

Notre entreprise de Baby sitting Paris 7 met à l'honneur le fait d'avoir du personnel de qualité. Tous nos salariés sont bilingues et ont un cursus scolaire qui leur permet d'apporter une aide au devoir de votre enfant.

Une méthode adaptée

Notre exigence va encore plus loin puisque notre ambition est que votre enfant puisse bénéficier d'un éveil linguistique. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que votre enfant apprenne une seconde langue dans le plaisir du jeu.



garde à domicile

Avec baby sitting paris 7, votre enfant reste chez lui

Parce que nous souhaitons que votre enfant ne soit pas dépaysé et puisse rester chez lui, nos intervenants se déplacent chez vous afin de leur apporter une éducation identique à la vôtre grâce à un cahier de liaison où vous pourrez échanger sur ce qui vous semble le plus important.

Ainsi votre enfant continuera d'évoluer dans son milieu, avec le même mode éducatif, un soutien scolaire et avec la possibilité d'apprendre une seconde langue. Stimulé tous les jours, vous serez étonné des progrès que votre enfant fait.

Des intervenants qualifiés

Nous vous garantissons toujours la même intervenante afin que votre enfant puisse s'habituer à elle et qu'il ne soit pas perturbé par trop de changements. Pour une sécurité supplémentaire, nous faisons en sorte qu'il y ait une proximité géographique. Une garde de dernière minute ne sera plus un problème.



controle intervenants

Baby sitting paris 7 s'engage à effectuer un contrôle régulier

Pour toujours plus de sécurité et pour que les parents restent sereins, nous passons à votre domicile au moment où l'intervenante est présente. Cela nous permet de garder un œil sur son fonctionnement et connaitre le rapport qu'elle a avec votre enfant.



aide financière

Une aide financière

L'état aide les parents isolés avec une réduction fiscale à hauteur de 50%. Vour pourrez également bénéficier d'une aide de la CAF (sous conditions). N'hésitez pas à vous renseigner sur toutes les aides financières qui vous sont possibles.

Avant toute prise en charge, un devis vous sera remis avec les conditions, ainsi vous n'aurez pas de mauvaises surprises.



Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? C'est simple !

Contactez-nous au 09 80 68 82 63 ou en cliquant sur ce bouton :